Select Page

The next edition of the European Winter Games will be held in Monaco from February 17 to 23.

This is an event you can’t miss!

  • 150.000 Euros guaranteed
  • Magical┬áMonaco!
  • 7 Days of competition
    (300+ boards to play)
  • Face the best champions
    (a memory for life)
  • Playing rooms overlooking the sea
  • Hotel Fares largely negotiated with Le Fairmont****
Protected with Antivirus